Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a fun and engaging babysitter who's happy to help on short notice as well as with homework help, cooking and cleaning and any other small household chores.

My Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 13, and have looked after children from 2-12. I've been employed as a nanny as well as a casual babysitter and have also done overnight and long-term work.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying at QUB in Belfast and graduated from high school in 2016. I'm seeking a degree in Criminology and am studying abroad from the United States

My Availability

My availability should remain the same per week as it goes off my school schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.