
Nanny in Huntingdon

Babysitter in Huntingdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have finished my cognitive hypnotherapy training and I am looking for a part-time nanny job while I am building my private practice. Timewise, I am really flexible. I have lived in London for more than 2 years where I have worked both as a live in and live out nanny. I have worked in a primary school as SEN assistant in central London for 8 months which gave me a great confidence to work with children with special needs.
My native language is Hungarian but I speak English and German fluently. I worked in Berlin for over a year where I could exceedingly improve my language skills. I have been learning Italian for 1,5 years from a private teacher.

My Experience

Live-in Nanny - London
Being responsible for all child and house-related chores. Participating in the
children’s and their parents’ daily routine. Executing all tasks arising in their life.

Special educational needs teaching assistant - London
Responsible for the provision of special needs students supporting their educational needs and day-to-day challenges.

Private tutor - English and German languages
Teaching both children and adults on English and German grammar using the Kinesiology-Brain Gym method. Compiling exercises based on students’ needs and conducted conversations with them to foster language fluency.

My Qualifications

Kinesiology - Brain Gym, Touch for Health, Mental Sharpening (Carol Ann Hontz’s method)
Teacher Training Course – TEFL Org UK, London
Quest Institute - Cognitive Hypnotherapy, London

My Availability

As I am building my hypnotherapy practice at the moment I am really flexible.
Please contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

I am looking for a position that would offer me a 13 GBP/ hour rate,

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.