
Babysitter in Whitby

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Lauren and I am currently studying childhood and youth studies at university and I am in my 3rd year and due to graduate this year. I have moved to Whitby 4 months ago with my partner which I has been great now living in Whitby. I have in the past done babysitting and also for my nephews which I have 3 of them!. After I graduate university I want to support children and young people and my aspiration is to become a social worker.

My Experience

3 years experience of working with children, children who have autism and other needs.
2 Year support worker experience

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Level 3
Makaton, First Aid and Medication Trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate (added 05/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.