Nanny in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a keen, willing and enthusiastic individual who loves working with children of all ages. I believe I am a fun, reliable, punctual and a committed person. I am eager to take on any responsibility and opportunity offered to me. I have previously worked in Nursery Settings for just over 3 years, and as a nanny for 3 years. I have also worked as a family support worker within social services with children and their families for two and a half years. If you would like to know more about me please email me

My Experience

I started my Childcare training in 2007 and gained a CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education in Jan 2010. During my training I worked in Various different Nursery settings with Children from the ages of 1-8. I have also done babysitting for Parents who's children attended nurseries i worked in.

I am Ofsted Registered and also qualified in Pediatric First aid.

My Qualifications

GCSE Courses: English, Mathematics (Intermediate), Science (Double Award), French, Food technology, Child Development, Sociology, Religious Education and Information Technology.
I gained 5 A*-C grades at GCSE including English and English literature, Religious Studies, Child Development and Sociology.



I studied Children's Learning and Development (First Diploma) at Orpington and gained a Merit award. I also did several work placements during my time at Orpington and gained good experience with working with children of the ages of 3-5.


I also studied Children's Care, Learning and Development (Cache Level 3) at West Kent and gained a certificate at Level 3. I also did various work placements during my time at West Kent and again gained good knowledge and skills of working with children from the ages of 1-8.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.