
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am 20 years old. I currently live at home with my mum and dad in Widnes. I work full time as a child minding assistant (apprentice) and I am currently working towards my level 3 childcare diploma. I am very family orientated and spend most of my time off with my close family and friends. I love music, reading and taking my two dogs for walks. I would say I am a very confident and social individual. I am very independent and enjoy a new challenge. Arlington with children is something I really enjoy. All aspects of childminding is very rewarding and is something I enjoy getting up to do everyday.

My Experience

I am currently on my 2 year working within the childcare sector. In June 2019 I completed my Level 2 children and young people diploma and I am now working towards my level 3.
- I am fully first aid trained (not due to renew until next year)
- I have completed my safe guarding training. (Certificate available upon request).
- DBS checked
- Autism awareness certificate
- Well Comm trained
- fully trained within Makaton (baby sign language)
- I have worked in Moorfield Primary School for two months on placement.

I am currently working at Puddle Ducks childminding Widnes with children from 6 months - 11 years.

My Qualifications

My Qualifications;
- level 2 children and young people diploma
- All GCSE qualifications B-C
- Diploma in Health and Social Care

My Availability

At the moment I am available;
- Friday evenings after 6:00pm
- Saturday day - evening any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My hourly rate is £8 an hour
I am able to commute using my car. This would be an additional charge of £9 to the hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.