Cassie

Nanny in Alfreton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a mother of 7 year old twins. I am happily married and love nothing more than being with my family, animals included! We love to explore and enjoy walks and various outdoor activities.

My Experience

I have worked in care for 15 years. More recently I have worked with children with Cerebral Palsy in their homes and as a Teaching Assistants for a delightful young boy of 5 years old. I am experienced with following guidance from therapists and I know some Makaton signing. I have managed care teams I have a degree in Health and Social Care. I get great joy from assisting children to achieve. Aside from my professional experience, I have my own experience as a mother

My Qualifications

7 GCSE’s C and above
NVQ 3 Health and Social Care
Degree in Health and Social care
Autism in Girls course

My Availability

I am available during school time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.