Avatar for Hannah

Hannah

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello, i am Hannah Keefe. I am 19 years old currently in my first year of University studying paediatric nursing. I am fun, outgoing, understanding and hard-working. I deeply sympathise parents/ guardians as it is such a struggle to maintain a stress free life whilst looking after their children, working, making sure all the jobs are done and maintaining other relationships. Because of this, I would love to offer my support to help take away some of this stress- allowing parents/guardians to be able to go out on a date, with friends, make it to work on time or just to be able to chill out and relax. I enjoy interacting with everyone and helping to make a difference. I truly care about the developmental needs of a child and want to help meet those needs.

My Experience

During my Paediatric Nursing course, I have learnt so much about the anatomy and physiology of a child, I have learnt about safeguarding, how to perform CPR and other life support such as how to manage and prevent choking, I have learnt how to interact with and build a relationship with children which is so important especially for this job role. I have been on placement visiting family homes and offering my support to the parents and children.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care extended diploma- Distinction*
LIVES- First Aid Training
Moving and Handling Training

My Availability

Due to being at university, I am currently in university on Tuesdays 8:30-5pm and Thursdays 8:30-5pm. So, I am available all morning, afternoon and evening Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Please take into consideration that I do not drive and own a car, I am willing to come to you but it must be in an appropriate distance. Please don’t hesitate to message me to talk about this in more detail.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

I would prefer to be paid daily however being paid weekly is not a problem for me at all. Whatever is easiest for the parents/guardians. I would like to receive £6 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.