Avatar for Andreea


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 22 years old and a full time mother of an 1 year girl. I am looking for some part time or full time work. i can take care of another children/baby at my home. i am a very calm person, i can pay a lot of attention to details about your babies and theyrs needs. Home somke free and pet free.

My Experience

I have recently experience with my 1 year child. I used to take care of my friends babies in my spare time and i used to take care of my sister when she was little.

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifications, just lot of experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £6.00 per hour (gross)

£5 Neg

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.