Patrycja

Household Help in Reading

Babysitter in Reading

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 27 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I`m energetic person , with positive approach to live.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience as a house keeper / cleaning private houses, my experience with looking after kids are mainly with family members kids and friends kids

My Qualifications

Safeguarding Adults, Food Hygiene, Fire Safety, Mental Capacity Act and Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards , all of them are my certificates , as well I have current DBS check issue on 26 November 2019

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.