Donna

Nanny in Alfreton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a young 53 year old and have a childcare qualification, a current DBS and Paediatric First Aid Certificate. I also have a full driving license and am a non-smoker.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience working with children in different settings. I have worked at a residential school for children with varying special needs, to being a nanny for two young children. I have volunteered in my local primary school and been a relief classroom assistant, helped at an after school club and I currently work in a nursery attached to the school.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 Childcare, Learning and Development & Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

Monday to Friday morning, afternoon and after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

negotaible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.