
Babysitter in North Warwickshire

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m a experienced educator, specializing in teaching English as a foreign language as well as early years education. I have worked with children between the ages of 0 to 16-years-old and thoroughly enjoy the challenge of developing their ideas and creativity and inspiring them to pursue their goals and dreams. I have BA (Hons) degree in Psychology, Business and Education, a MSc degree in Educational Psychology and a TEFL certificate too. I am a kind, friendly, positive individual with lots of enthusiasm. I am hard-working and conscientious and always willing to challenge myself and try something new. I like reading, learning new languages, traveling, running, cycling, swimming and painting.

My Experience

I am currently a kindergarten teacher in China and have been for nearly two years. I have experience of working in an EYFS setting for a year in a British nursery in York as well as as a House Parent in a boarding school for nearly two months. I also taught in Spain for a year and a half and worked with students between the ages of 3-years-old to 17-years-old.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Psychology, Business and Education from Nottingham Trent University.
MSc Educational Psychology from University of York.
TEFL certificate from Universidad Isabel I.
A Levels in Psychology, Business and Law. Three Cs respectively from King Edward VI Grammar School.
GCSEs in English Language and Literature, Mathematics, Science, French, Business, Photography, Religious Studies, Drama and Art ranging from A to C from Higham Lane School.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.