iteach

Private Tutor in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Louise and I am currently a part time primary school teacher. I have many years experience in primary schools in all years Nursery-Year 6 and I also have experience as a nursery nurse in the early years. I will do my best to ensure your child makes progress and achieves their goals. I’m offering tutoring via zoom for the time being under the current circumstances. Please email

My Experience

I have covered teaching of 11+ and sats in year 6 well as all other primary years.

My Qualifications

Qualified Teacher Status in Primary Education
Post Graduate certificate in Education
Bachelor of Arts Degree in Early Childhood Studies with Psychology
A-level Psychology and Early Childhood Studies

My Availability

Mon, Tues and Weds evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My fees reflect the service you will be receiving.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.