
Babysitter in Washington

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have recently taken early retirement from a very demanding full time job but I’m fully fit with no commitments, and usually available at very short notice.

My Experience

I have family related babysitting experience, I have no formal childcare qualifications. I have 3 adult sons who have families I’m involved with.

My Qualifications

I have 5 ‘O levels but no child care qualifications

My Availability

Part-time, flexible, day or night, available at short notice if required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.21 per hour

Standard rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.