image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

I am a fun loving young lady who enjoys any challenges, I gets alone with all child and parents, i love working with kids and hope some day i can open my own business.

My Experience

Part time babysitting at their home and 6 months in a nursery.

My Qualifications

Math and English, trying to finish my level 3 childcare as its been put on hold.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7am to 8pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 22/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 22/10/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.