
Private Tutor in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I love to teach in an holistic hands on way and link learning where I can to topics of interest. I'm available to support parents in school readiness skills for children about to start school (3-5year olds) as well as to support children with phonic screening in year 1 (5 to 6 year as well as support children prepare for sat in KS1 at the end or year 2 (aged 6 or 7years)

My Experience

I have over 8 years experience working within schools teaching children and have supported children getting ready for KS1 sats and phonics screening for the past 6 years.

My Qualifications

Early Years Teacher with QTS (Primary teacher specialising in working with children from 3 to years old.

My Availability

I am available after school or evenings wed thur fri term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £30.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.