Lottie

Nursery Nurse in Melksham

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 2
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 2
CACHE Level 3
BTEC
Management Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother to a 5 month old girl, I live with my husband and daughter with our little dog. We live a vegan lifestyle for our health and the health of the planet.

My Experience

I have 12 years childcare experience in nurserys and after school clubs including 9 years of work with SEN

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in Children's Care, Learning and Development
Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young Peoples' Workforce
Level 5 Diploma in Leadership for Children and Young People's services

My Availability

I am available on a part time basis, but can be flexible if I can find childcare for my daughter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.