
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Estelle. I am 26 years old, live in Harrogate and work as a town planner in Leeds. My boyfriend is in the army and travels a lot so I often have the evenings to myself and like to put them to good use!

I am very friendly, reliable and trustworthy and adore children!

My Experience

I worked for 3 years at the creche in my church and spent all my university holidays nannying. I also have young nieces who I look after. I have DBS clearance and can provide references if required.

My Qualifications

I have DBS clearance and a lot of first hand experience looking after children.
Although not related to childcare, I have an undergraduate degree and a masters which shows that I am educated, reliable and proactive.

My Availability

My availability is limited to evenings and weekends only.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.