Harriet

Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 23 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 20 year old carer. I was at college 3 days a week studying beauty but have had to stop due to coronavirus I have experience with children as did my school and sixth form work experience in a nursery
I have a full clean driving license and am very flexible with my hours

My Experience

I have babysitted for friends and family since I was younger and have worked in a nursery

My Qualifications

GCSE English
Maths
Level 2 beauty
Diploma in acrylic nails
GCSE all sciences

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Depending on weekend/weekday

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.