
Private Tutor in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I am a DBS checked young vibrant childcare professional who is passionate about working with children of all ages and have ample experience with working with a variety of children.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher and received my PGCE from University College London (UCL). Though I have experience in working with students from the age of 3 - 18 across all subject areas, my main areas of specialism are Phonics, Maths, English, Science, 11+ and SATs exams. I work with students to surpass their targets as well as to close any learning gaps they have.

I am experienced in teaching groups as well as individual students. I am also experienced in teaching students with special educational needs and regularly adapt my lessons to ensure I can meet the needs of all my students.

I have ample tutoring experience online and in person. I typically offer hour or hour and a half lessons and tailor these specially to your child and their learning needs. I ensure I take the time to understand your child’s learning style and suitably adapt the lesson to this.

If you would like to discuss how I structure my lessons, please message me. I am also happy to adapt prices due to the current situation as well and to ensure lessons are affordable for you.

Please send me a message if you think I can help :)

My Qualifications

Social Psychology - 1st class honours (Loughborough University)
PGCE (UCL)
Diploma in Leadership in Education (UCL)

My Availability

Thank you for all of your enquiries however, I am now fully booked and have no availability left.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

For my fees, please see below.
I offer discounts for group sessions.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.