Babysitter in Cleethorpes

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 18 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello there!

I am 28 years old living in central Cleethorpes with my two children aged 2 years and 9 months. I have always looked after children and I am very passionate for Montessori and Waldorf play- I have a big beautiful room dedicated to play and fun. I am super conscious of safety in our play environment as well as cleanliness. We are a pet free and smoke free household.

I would love to meet before a job was secured- get to know each other/ our families and also take a thorough look into my house!

My Experience

I have helped in the raising of my three younger siblings, two of which are on the autistic spectrum.

Whilst living in Meribel, France, I worked as a freelance Nanny for many families as well as being hired by Jelly & Ice Cream and Meriski for my childcare help. I must add some of these lovely families really wanted me back for future years work but I decided to stay put in the U.K. as I had just met my husband.

My Qualifications

I don’t own any childcare qualifications nor first aid but I am happy to do a first aid course.

No qualifications may sound like a big “nono” but the more I think about it anyone can get a qualification- the main priority is the right fit for your child and someone you feel safe leaving them with... Just to add I am academically capable and I hold 14 GCSc’s A*-C, numerous A-levels and diplomas but I have no degree as life hasn’t taken me that way as of yet.

My Availability

Anything that can be required can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.