Natasha

Nanny in Alresford

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m Natasha! Im a mum to a 1 year old. I live in Alresford and have my own car!

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 8 years which have been before/after school positions and then my last family I was with full time. But for the past year I’ve been raising my beautiful daughter.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2 Qualification
Clean driving license

My Availability

I’m looking for a after school position or maybe something with a few longer hours a few days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.