
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Male Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love children basically i spend most of time with the children I k ow how to handle them

My Experience

2 years experience in day care center in India
Supervise and monitor the safety of children in their care.
Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children.
Help children keep good hygiene.
Change the diapers of infants and toddlers.

My Qualifications

I`m doing my masters in in university of huddersfield

My Availability

wednesday and thursday and weekends full days available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 16/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.