
Babysitter in Hexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m at 18years old.
I’m studying childcare at college I have been doing for 3 years. I’m caring , fun, teamwork , always on time.

My Experience

I have experience with working with young children to older children.

My Qualifications

I have level 1 , 2, 2 in childcare.
Maths and English pass
Health and social care pass level 2

My Availability

I’m at college four times week. Be afternoon and nighttime’s

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees would be hourly rate

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 18/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.