Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 21 years old. For the past three years I have worked at a family oriented pub waitressing whilst supporting my mum with the childcare of my younger brother . In my free time i enjoy going to the gym to keep active and fit, due to recent circumstances I have started home workouts and running in our local woods.  I also go for long walks  as I enjoy being surrounded by nature. I enjoy seeing my friends and we go to the cinema, shop and go out for dinner.

My Experience

I have babysat for a number of families over the years (references available upon request). During babysitting I have had sole responsibility of children between the ages 1 and 11. I have been responsible for cooking and serving supper, bath and bedtime routine. I have always loves working with children. Looking after children has always been a passion of mine. I enjoy helping them  develop socially ,mentally, physically and academically. I enjoy putting together activities to help children learn new skills, I am passionate about making learning fun and exciting for children. I love watching them learn and grow new and exciting skills.

Over the past five years I have  looked after my younger brother who is now 11 as my mum works long hours. This includes driving him to and from school. I also have always helped him with his reading, writing and his homework, I enjoy helping him with his projects as I feel a sense of pride when he try his best at his work as he struggles academically. By helping him understand  his work he builds his confidence which in turn makes me smile. Due to his struggles homework can’t sometimes take longer as he needs extra support. I also make dinner regularly for him which i like to involve him in as he enjoys doing such as making pizza from scratch or  letting him help me prepare healthy snacks. We enjoy doing activities together such as baking, cooking, watching films, playing games and recently we’ve enjoyed completing puzzles. In normal circumstances I often have his friends back after school for play dates, or take him to extra curricular activities such a special football clubs which are either after school and during half term. I have been taking him on nature walks in our local woods which we enjoy as there are lots of trees to climb and we are  always finding new places to walk and play together.

I would be really keen to have a further chat with any family looking for a babysitter or nanny. I look forward to chatting with you.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE’s and at A level I achieved an A,C & D

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are roughly 10 pound per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.