
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

*** AVAILABLE ASAP ***
*** AVAILABLE TO MOVE ***
I’m Brazilian. I'm a nursing technician, I've been a trainee in a hospital And most time of my time at the hospital was working at the maternity, so I had a lot of contact with the moms and newborns. I really enjoyed my time there.
I’ve been living in England since December, I’m here to improve my English and I believe this experience working and spending time with natives helps a lot. I’m so glad to live here.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with kids. I always helped my aunts to look after my cousins. I also have experience as nanny in Brazil, looking my friend’s kids. I was a trainee at maternity in a hospital and I used to help mom and newborns, giving support to the mothers at that moment so special and a little complicated at first for the first-time mothers. Now I’m working as Au Pair for a British family. I look after a little and kind boy, who is 6 years old. So I do everything I do everything related to him, like driving him to school, bathing, helping to get dressed, preparing all meals, we do some activities like painting and playing outdoors. We have a very good relationship.

My Qualifications

I’m nursing technique. I have a drive license for 5 years, I’m a save driver.

My Availability

I’m available to start as soon as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.