Avatar for lauren
lauren

Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny

About Me

Hi I’m lauren!!
I am 26 and have a lot of experience with childcare as I was a nursery nurse for 6 years and then while this COVID has been happening I’ve been a full time nanny.
I take a lot of pride in what I do and have lots of ideas and I am also a very good cook.
I’ve not been living in Chester long but know my way around quite well, I’m good around pets as my mum and dad have 2 dogs.

My Experience

Nursery nurse for 6 years
Full time nanny
I have also done a lot of babysitting as well

My Qualifications

Qualified L2
Full time nanny
Also got a lot of experience from babysitting as well

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.