
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a student studying art. I spend time drawing and singing and spending time with my family.

My Experience

I have many cousins in my family that I have helped take care of. I have some disabled members of my family that I visit and help out when I can. I have an autistic younger brother that I have helped my parents with since I was 8. I can cook and clean. I can do school runs but I do not have a car so public transport would have to be near. I am free to take the child to the park and keep them entertained. I have changed nappies but do not have much experience with newborns. I still love with my parents but I can stay at your home when caring for your child.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs and currently am studying at Walsall college for my BTEC extended diploma in art and design.

My Availability

I have Monday and Thursday afternoons, Wednesday till 11am, all day Tuesday and the weekend off from college so I can work around my college times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I charge around £5 an hour as some parent may have financial issues

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.