
Registered Childminder Job in Wyre Forest

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

About Me

Hi I’m Kayleigh. I’m married to Matthew and we have two children. Heidi is 11 and Luca is 6. We live in Bewdley and the children go to St Anne’s School.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Out of School Club

Our childcare needs are quite unique. Me and my husband both work full time shifts so we normally need around 8 childcare slots a month. We need help at our house- ideally someone to come in for 6.30 am and get kids easy for school and take them there for 8.45. Late help would be picking the kids up from school, taking them home and giving them dinner. This would be from 3.15 pickup until 7pm. Our shifts class around 8 time’s a month and can be a mix of early and late help. Hours and times would change every month but would be set as I get my rota for the full year so would be able to give someone exacts dates and hours until April 2021.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.