
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am an experienced early years educator currently working part time at a local nursery. I enjoy art, photography and music. I live in the Hampton area, walking distance from bushy park and am more than happy to travel! I spend a lot of my spare time working on new projects.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 16 and have worked in professional childcare for the past two years +

My Qualifications

Currently working in a nursery setting for the past two years +

My Availability

I am looking for part time nanny work and/or babysitting as at the moment I still work at a nursery, but am open to working longer hours if I was taken on!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.