
Babysitter in Oadby And Wigston

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am student taking some time out of my studies and looking for some part time work. I am friendly, enthusiastic and naturally very empathetic. I am reliable and easy going- I have always had a love for children and my availability is flexible. I love and have had previous experience with animals, so pets are not a problem. I am very self-sufficient and have a full UK driving license with no convictions nor criminal record.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children, I spent a lot of my schooling education mentoring children below my year group. I have also worked with children with learning disabilities within theatre pieces. Prior to this, I have also done some part time babysitting for friends and family members.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE'S A-C
3 A Levels
1 year University training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.