
Babysitter in West Byfleet

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Looking for a big sister for your children? Well, we might be a potential match. Let me introduce myself!!! My name is Clara and I'm an italian girl living in West Byfleet. I'm 25 years old and I'm a vet, attending an advanced course here.
I speak fluently Italian (of course), Spanish, English and a little bit of French!
I've been driving for 6 years, with a clear driving license.
I've got a brother and a sister and thousands of cousins (I'm joking of course, but my family is actually big and crazy), and I've looked after them every time their parents needed a day off.
I moved from home when I was 18, and I've worked as a waitress in England for two summers. I’ve also lived in Spain for a year, just saying new adventures don't scared me :)

My Experience

I have never worked as a real baby sitter but I've looked after my brother and my cousins so many times that I think I could say I've got experience with those little sweet monsters :)

My Qualifications

- Master Degree in Veterinary Medicine
- food hygiene course
- FCE of english
- level C1 Spanish (Spanish course for incoming student-Universidad Católica de Valencia “San Vicente Mártir”)
- level B2 French (Certificate of language competence for outgoing students - University language center)

My Availability

Every evening and during the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
£10 per hour for daytime nannying, and £8/9 for night time babysitting.
This figure depends entirely on your needs, how many children require care, and distance from my own home, but I am pretty flexible and easy going!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.