Avatar for Lydia
Lydia

Babysitter in Lancing

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a polite, punctual and friendly person who loves caring for children of all ages and needs.

My Experience

I am a SEMH ( Social , Emotional , mental health ) teacher who has experience with SEN children from age 5-16 .

I have worked with children from newborn to 16 years old in a variety of settings from nurseries to schools to household babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have recently taken my higher level teaching assistant NVQ which include child development and behaviour level 2.

My Availability

I am available Monday evening , Wednesday evening , Thursday evening and Friday evenings. I am available all day Saturday.

In the school breaks , I am fully available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My fees start from £12 an hour depending on how many children and what time of day.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.