Elen
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

Hi my name is Elen . I can clean your house when you want ! Just send me text! I'll do it with pleasure the service you need .

My Experience

I have experience with housecleaning and I'm sure you will like my service !

My Qualifications

I'm a detail , and I like it all clear !
You'll be surprised to get the details clean at you house .

My Availability

I'm available to help you !
We"ll schedule a cleaning so you can be sure of the quality of the service I'm offering!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.