
Nanny in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Hannah I love to take my little sausage dog for walks and go to the gym. I currently work at a Nursery setting and am looking at getting into the Nannying world

My Experience

I’ve got experience Nannying for a family taking the little boy to his extra activities after school, cooking him his tea, helping with his homework as well as entertaining him. I currently work at a Nursery setting as a support member of staff working across all ages of children (6 months + - to teenage years). I babysit weekly for multi families with some overnight stays while the parents are away.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 3
First Aid trained
Currently working towards a degree in Early years practice

My Availability

Available Monday, Tuesday mornings and after 4:30pm, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday as well as some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.