
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a second year university student studying education and early years. I am 23 years old.

My Experience

I have carried out multiple placements in schools and early years settings, within the UK and internationally. I have recent experience in a bilingual setting. My degree specialises in early years which is 0-5.

My Qualifications

I hold a valid DBS certificate that is registered on the yearly update service.
I am currently completing a BA degree in Education and Early years.

My Availability

I am available all evenings except Mondays as I have a lecture at university until 5pm. I am also available Wednesday and Friday day times. I do not hold a full drivers license so openings that include driving will not be possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.