
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of 2 grown up children ages 21 and 25.
I have a degree in art.
I also teach art privately to children.
I am DBS checked and have a first aid certificate.

My Experience

I have looked after a new born boy until age 1 when he was placed in nursery and his 4 year old sister.
I have experience and excellent references with other families.

My Qualifications

BA in Fashion design
Olevel english
O level art
DBS Checked
First aid certificate

My Availability

Free to work part time or full now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 pH

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.