
Part Time Nanny Job in Whitley Bay

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

About Me

My wife and I are a family with two boys aged 5 and 3 that keep us smiling and busy! We love spending time outdoors at the coast and in the park and enjoy local activities like SevenStories - we're currently reading Harry Potter!

Our eldest is in Year1 and we use the before and after school club between 8am-5.30. Our youngest currently attends nursery Tue-Thur as between 7.30-6.00; both are happy and confident with other children and adults.

I am an Engineer and occassionaly have to travel for work for short durations. My wife is a local GP, so doesnt have to travel but has less flexibility in her schedule on working days (Tue-Thur).

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

We hope to find someone that could be available with a few days notice to help us with school drop offs and pick ups on occassion to enable work travel.

We appreciate these represent unsociable hours and the work is not continuous (perhaps twice a month) so are willing to pay a premium.

If this suits your availability and are willing we may also request babysitting from time to time after the kids are in bed (generally they never wake up so you would be free to watch TV or relax!)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.