
Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

The service that I can offer is simply being a friend to children, supporting them in day to day activities and helping them progress and grow. I am reliable, hardworking, trustworthy and I have a passion to work with children.During my free time I enjoy attending swimming and doing leisure activities,I also enjoy spending time with friends and family.

My Experience

I have 1 full year of child care experience in which I gained in a Private day Nursery. Working at this Nursery allowed me to gain many skills such as learning new things about the children and changing myself to adapt to their needs. My job role included; changing nappies, planning activities according to the EYFS curriculum, daily risk assessments, - always checking for hazards and checking if the environment is safe,communicating with parents- giving them feedback about their child's day, serving/ handling foo, and providing love and comfort for children. I also have experience in baby sitting outside of work as I would offer that service to parents during the evening. Usually the children would be asleep or I would carry out their bedtime routine with them. I also have a younger sister aged 7 who I babysit sometimes. My roles of babysitting her included- school run (drop offs and pick ups), feeding her after school, playing and exploring with her and finally bedtime routine.

My Qualifications

Children and Young Peoples Workforce - Level 2.
Safeguarding Children and Vulnerable Adults - Level 2.
Pediatric First Aid.
Functional Skills Math- Level 2.
Functional Skills ICT - Level 1.
Art and Design - Level 2.

My Availability

May vary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

May vary.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.