
Babysitter in Haltwhistle

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 24 year old woman looking to help families with their busy day to day life. I am kind and loving with a passion to work with children. I will be as flexible as I possibly can be to help look after your children. I am active and creative to keep your children entertained.

My Experience

I have my childcare level 3 diploma during this I completed a year in different settings this age range from 6 month to 10 years. I have a younger sister in which I helped look after since birth. I also have experience with a newly born baby. In the past I have worked in 3 different nurseries which involved taking care of every child’s basic needs (nappy changes, feeding times and ensuring safety)

My Qualifications

Grade A in Chilcare and Education CACHE. Mathematics grade B. English grade B. Science grade C. Food and Catering grade A

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.