
Part Time Nanny Job in Sunderland

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

About Me

Single parent two primary school children

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for a part time nanny to help assist me with my two school aged children for 10 hours a week. I need assistance with school morning drop offs and collections. I am looking for someone who can drive and has access to their own vehicle as I will require someone to do a dancing drop off for me on one of those evenings. I need someone who can assist me with some other organisational aspects all in relation to the children. Potentially some meal prep, some homework and organising of school uniforms. I am a single mother wiht a full time job. My ex husband has a business which he regularly works 70-80 weeks so is unable to commit to help me with any additional childcare needs I have. Since starting my job in November it is becoming increasingly difficult for me to keep on top of everything I have to do with the children. I have them full time with the exception of one teatime until 7.30pm.

Start date will be April. We live in Penshaw and we also have a cat, so someone who does not have cat allergies. The below days may be negotiable as I have family members who help some of the time. The days could be negotiated. The later evening, (tuesday) would be until I collected my daughter from dancing at 8pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.