Anna

Nanny in Romsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 07 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Nanny Share

About Me

Looking for part time work looking after children/ nannying

My Experience

Have three children of my own and have been a primary school teacher for many years.
Have experience working with babies, Early years and children up to 10 years old.
Montessori trained and lots of experience working outdoors.
DBS checked, own car and clean driving license.

My Qualifications

BEd Hons degree ( Early years and Primary)
Montessori foundation degree

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Reference: Professional Reference (added 10/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 10/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.