
Nanny in Oadby And Wigston

Babysitter in Oadby And Wigston

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 25 years old and have 8 years worth of experience working with all age groups of children and am qualified with a level 3 diploma in childcare.

My Experience

I have worked in a few nurseries and once in a reception class in a school. I have worked with babies aswell.

My Qualifications

I have first aid for children. Level 3 diploma in childcare. I have a DBS check.

My Availability

My availability will be flexible unless I have holidays planned which will always be pre booked.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.31 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.