Veronika

Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 08 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Veronika and I am 27 years old. I am positive, reliable, trustworthy and kind person.

With chilren I enjoy outdoor activities and sports, crafts, reading books, cooking and baking (I love to include children if they show interest).

I happy to help with anything you need. (housework, pets).

I have a full clean driving licence and own car. First aid certificate. Basic food hygiene. I recently completed Maternity course level 4.

I enjoy cooking, I love jogging, yoga and in-line skating.

I am available to start immediately.

Please ask any question you would like to know!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Veronika.

My Experience

I have been an au pair for 2 years looking after 2 children (boy 3, girl 5) which was an amazing experience. I was helping the children with their every day routine (school runs, help with homeworks, dinner, bath time, bedtime).

Also during my studies I have done a placement in foster home and in nursery supporting a child with autism.

First aid trained.

Full licence, own car.

Enhanced DBS check.

Basic food hygiene training.

My Qualifications

First aid trained.

I have completed Maternity nurse training- level 4 (BabyEm).

Basic food hygiene certificate (Pearson).

I am DBS checked.

I hold a clean full driving licence and access to own car.

Reference upon request.

My Availability

I would be available during week days.

I am happy to travel outside Newport (Cardiff, Cwmbran, etc..)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 29/08/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Maternity nurse level 4 (added 28/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 28/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.