Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello! I am a 19 year old student at the university of Sussex studying sociology.
I am a confident individual, love to meet new people and am an energetic person.
If you are looking for a part-time nanny or full-time work in Easter or Summer i am available.

My Experience

I have 5 years babysitting experience with many different familiesincluding:
- day trips out
- preparing food
- late night babysitting
- ensuring young children get to bed

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs: 7 A's, 2 B's, 2 C's
A levels: Sociology: A, History: B English: B

My Availability

I am available to nanny part-time during term time and full time during the Easter and summer holidays in Brighton.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable with parents

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.