
Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Im Claudia, im 22 and im currently studying for childcare and child psicology. Ive worked with kids before and its what i really love to do.

My Experience

Ive worked in a after school club back home for 2 summers, ive worked as a partie entertainer for about 2 years and recently, here in the uk, in a nursery (unfortunelly was only a maternity leave cover).

My Qualifications

Im currently doing level 3 childcare and child psicology as i have level 3 as a social entertainer in my country but theres no equivalent level in the uk

My Availability

Im available sundays and 2 days a week all day and the rest of the days until about 4:30. Can do overnight if request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 06/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.