Freya co
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Auchterarder

Babysitter in Auchterarder

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a friendly young girl always willing to help. I love walking and art and crafts. I have housekeeping and care experience so am prepared for all tasks. Please ask me questions!

My Experience

Caring and babysitting in the past. I also have housekeeping 2 years experience.

My Qualifications

PVG
Handling and moving training
Personal care
Gleneagles housekeeper

My Availability

I am available weekdays mainly and some weekends at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 11/01/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.