
Babysitter in Wincanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 28 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 23 year old caring women. I care for the elderly and I am the oldest of 6 the youngest being 4. I live in wincanton with my partner and 3 kittens ?I have a lot of spare time in the evenings to assist with baby sitting

My Experience

Younger siblings
Care in the community/ special needs/ elderly
I have experience from looking after my 5 younger
Siblings.
I have excellent cooking and cleaning skills and I am happy to help around the house

My Qualifications

I have a lot of qualifications in care but for
The elderly also first aid and fire safety

My Availability

I am available In the evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.