Avatar for chelsey
chelsey
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Chelsey and I am 22 years old. I have a clean driving licence and own car.

My Experience

I have worked in care settings since I left school and have babysat for family and family friends since the age of 16 and occasionally babysit for children from my nursery setting.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in child care and first aid trained.

My Availability

I am available weekends and week nights. And Monday day time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: qualification certificate (added 09/03/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.