
Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm a fully qualified Teaching Assistant and live in Gosport with my Husband and Step Son.
I have worked with Children for the past Six years, caring for children of a variety of ages and from many different cultures and backgrounds.

I am a friendly, trust worthy, reliable and happy individual. I have always enjoyed caring for children and firmly beleive that every child must be cared for in a safe, happy, and fun manner.

I am a firm believer in creating strong positive relationship, therefore if you would like to meet me before making any decisions please do just ask.

My Experience

I have five years of childcare experience, working in Schools and Nurseries. I have experience caring for children from Birth through to 11 years, including experience caring for twins and Children with Additional needs.

Please feel free to message me if you would like to discuss any aspects of my experience further.
I'm happy to provide Evidence of qualifications and references upon request.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Childhood Studies covering the ages from Birth - 16 years. I also have both my Levels 2 & 3 in Teaching & Learning, previous first aid and mental first aid trained. I am fully trained in safeguarding children and food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available Seven days a week, including early mornings and late evenings. I can be available at late notice if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50 per hour, increasing to £9 after 9pm.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.