
Babysitter in Trafford

Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Italian 21 years old creative and responsible au pair in Manchester. Mother tongue Italian, Fluent English (lived 3years in UK/Ireland), speak also Spanish and a bit of German and Chinese.

My Experience

I’m currently an au pair for 4 kids (1,3,5,7), and I’ve been an au pair for the last 2 years and a half minding twins (2yo), a 3yo, and 4 and 10 yo. I’ve worked for 5 years in summer camps entertaining and looking after kids from 5 to 12 yo.

My Qualifications

High school Diploma, will start Salford University in September

My Availability

Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.